Programme Committee ’22

Izabela Albrycht
Co-founder & Chair of the CYBERSEC Programme Committee

Joanna Świątkowska
COO, ECSO; Initiator & Former CYBERSEC Programme Director (2014-2019)
James Appathurai
Deputy Assistant Secretary General for Emerging Security Challenges, NATO
Tadeusz Chomicki
Ambassador for Cyber & Tech Affairs, Security Policy Department, Polish Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Dan Cimpean
Director, Romanian National Cyber Security Directorate
Ambassador Sorin Ducaru
Director, European Union Satellite Centre (SatCen); Assistant Secretary General for Emerging Security Challenges, NATO (2013-2017)
Dr Tobias Feakin
Ambassador for Cyber Affairs and Critical Technology, Australia
Melissa Hathaway
President, Hathaway Global Strategies, LLC; Former Cybersecurity Advisor, George W. Bush and Barack Obama administrations; Expert of the Kosciuszko Institute
Sir Julian King
European Commissioner for Security Union (2016-2019)
Ciaran Martin
Professor of Practice, Blavatnik School of Government, University of Oxford; Former Chief Executive Office, National Cyber Security Centre of the UK (2016-2020)
Gen. Bryg. Karol Molenda
Director, National Cyber Security Centre, Poland
Baroness Pauline Neville-Jones
Senior Advisor, Ridge-Schmidt Cyber; Former Minister of State for Security and Counter Terrorism of the UK
Christhopher Painter
President, The Global Forum on Cyber Expertise; Commissioner, Global Commission on Stability of Cyberspace; Coordinator for Cyber Issues, U.S. State Department (2011-2017)
Luigi Rebuffi
Secretary General, European Cyber Security Organisation
Andrea G. Rodriguez
NATO 2030 Young Leader, CYBERSEC 2019 Young Leader; Research fellow, Barcelona Centre for International Affairs (CIDOB); Associate Member, Observatory for the Social and Ethical Impact of Artificial Intelligence (OdiseIA)
Rafal Rohozinski
Chief Executive Officer, SecDev Group
Robert Siudak
Chairman of the Polish Cybersecurity Cluster #CyberMadeInPoland
Max Smeets
Senior Researcher, Center for Security Studies, ETH Zurich
Paul Timmers
Research Associate, Oxford University; Prof, European University Cyprus
Tomasz Zdzikot
Chairman, Group of Public Advisors to the MoD on Cybersecurity